Post Classifieds
James M. - Tutor
top rated tutor
James M. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Florahome, FL 32140

More about James M.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 25 miles
Personal Statement
I earned my bachelor's degree in general biology with a minor in secondary science education. I began teaching high school science upon graduating from college and I primarily worked with students in chemistry, marine science, and biology. As a personal tutor, I work with each student to break down complex concepts into something they can readily understand. I use a variety of teaching methods to make my sessions fun and engaging, and allow students to work at their natural pace. I tutor students in environmental science, algebra, and other areas. In addition, I can help students prepare for the SSAT, SAT, and other standardized exams. I spend my free time practicing Judo and tending to my...
James M. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format